Close
Skip to content

Leadership

Pastors

LEAD PASTOR FOR THE MISSION (715) 386-4070 x119 tporter@fcchudson.com

Tim Porter

LEAD PASTOR FOR THE MISSION

(715) 386-4070 x119
tporter@fcchudson.com
PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL LEADERSHIP (715) 386-4070 x105 sholsteen@fcchudson.com

Steve Holsteen

PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL LEADERSHIP

(715) 386-4070 x105
sholsteen@fcchudson.com
PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL COMMUNITY (715) 386-4070 x229 tprince@fcchudson.com

Tim Prince

PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL COMMUNITY

(715) 386-4070 x229
tprince@fcchudson.com
PASTOR OF COUNSELING (715) 386-4070 x222 patstream@fcchudson.com

Pat Stream

PASTOR OF COUNSELING

(715) 386-4070 x222
patstream@fcchudson.com
PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL LIFE (715) 386-4070 x103 lszyman@fcchudson.com

Larry Szyman

PASTOR FOR MISSIONAL LIFE

(715) 386-4070 x103
lszyman@fcchudson.com

Staff

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S DISCIPLESHIP (715) 386-4070 x120 bfeia@fcchudson.com

Brigitte Feia

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S DISCIPLESHIP

(715) 386-4070 x120
bfeia@fcchudson.com
DIRECTOR OF MISSIONAL WORSHIP (715) 386-4070 x125 kchristopher@fcchudson.com

Kevin Christopher

DIRECTOR OF MISSIONAL WORSHIP

(715) 386-4070 x125
kchristopher@fcchudson.com
EARLY CHILDHOOD & CARE MINISTRY DIRECTOR (715) 386-4070 x104 karen_garden@yahoo.com

Karen Garden

EARLY CHILDHOOD & CARE MINISTRY DIRECTOR

(715) 386-4070 x104
karen_garden@yahoo.com
FACILITIES & EVENTS MANAGER (715) 386-4070 x232 jgraham@fcchudson.com

Josh Graham

FACILITIES & EVENTS MANAGER

(715) 386-4070 x232
jgraham@fcchudson.com
FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR (715) 386-4070 x118 ahines@fcchudson.com

Ashley Hines

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

(715) 386-4070 x118
ahines@fcchudson.com
DIRECTOR OF HIGH SCHOOL DISCIPLESHIP (715) 386-4070 x121 bmcmullen@fcchudson.com

Ben McMullen

DIRECTOR OF HIGH SCHOOL DISCIPLESHIP

(715) 386-4070 x121
bmcmullen@fcchudson.com
CUSTODIAN (715) 386-4070

Donna Reedy

CUSTODIAN

(715) 386-4070
DIRECTOR OF MIDDLE SCHOOL DISCIPLESHIP (715) 386-4070 x114 jpierson@fcchudson.com

Jake Pierson

DIRECTOR OF MIDDLE SCHOOL DISCIPLESHIP

(715) 386-4070 x114
jpierson@fcchudson.com
WORSHIP ASSISTANT & REFUGE WORSHIP DIRECTOR (715) 386-4070 jnorton@fcchudson.com

Joe Norton

WORSHIP ASSISTANT & REFUGE WORSHIP DIRECTOR

(715) 386-4070
jnorton@fcchudson.com
OFFICE COORDINATOR & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (715) 386-4070 chamm@fcchudson.com

Carrie Hamm

OFFICE COORDINATOR & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(715) 386-4070
chamm@fcchudson.com
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER (715) 386-4070 x124 schristopher@fcchudson.com

Shannon Christopher

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

(715) 386-4070 x124
schristopher@fcchudson.com

Elders

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

John Blum

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Jim Duffey

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Dan Fosterling

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Eric Lent

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
VOCATIONAL ELDER

Tim Porter

VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Dave Simons

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Gregg Bennett

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Zach McCabe

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Chris Willeke

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER
NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER

Josh Graham

NON-VOCATIONAL ELDER